Department of Mathematics - College of Natural Sciences Colorado State University

Department of Mathematics Recognitions and Awards

The following departmental awards for 2013-14 were recently announced:

Ken Klopfenstein

The 2013-14 graduate committee elected Mike Mikucki as the 2013-14 outstanding GTA award recipient.

Ken Klopfenstein

The department graduate students for 2013-14 academic year, elected Alexander Hulpke as 2013-14 Outstanding Professor in Graduate Instruction.

Please join our department in congratulating both Mike and Alexander for their excellent contributions to our instructional mission.

Support the Department of Mathematics
Support the College of Natural Sciences - Make A Gift The Campaign for Colorado State University

Department of Mathematics| 101 Weber Building | Colorado State University | Fort Collins, CO 80523-1874
Phone: (970) 491-1303 | Contact the Department |

You are receiving this message because of your affiliation with or support of Colorado State University.
If you would like to be removed from this mailing list, you may unsubscribe online.
This e-mail was sent by Colorado State University | Fort Collins, CO 80523 | Visit CSU Website