Sect. Reg. Time Room Teacher eMail Midterms Final
1 63173 8am Clark A206 Lane-Harvard lane@math.colostate.edu AnaZoo W118 AnaZoo W118
2 63176 10am Engr E 104 Price price@math.colostate.edu AnaZoo W118 AnaZoo W118
3 63177
11am Engr E 104 Sadre-Marandi sadre@math.colostate.edu AnaZoo W205 Engr 100
5

63187

1pm Wagar 232 Monks monks@math.colostate.edu Yates 104 Clark A102
7 63189 2pm Wagar 133 Hughes hughes@math.colostate.edu Clark A 102 Engr 100
8 63190 3pm Engr E104 Shinn shinn@math.colostate.edu Yates 104 Engr 100
220 65116 9am Weber 237 Benoit benoit@math.colostate.edu AnaZoo W205 Clark A102
Alternate midterms at 7.15pm will be in Engr E 103
There are no default alternate exam times for the final!