Staff

Front Offices: 101 Weber Building
Dept. Phone: (970) 491-1303
Fax: (970) 491-2161


Room addresses with WB are in Weber Building.

Shelly Dragan

Samantha Bothwell

Office: WB 110
Phone: NA
email: samantha.bothwell@rams.colostate.edu

Student Admin

Shelly Dragan

Shelly Dragan

Office: WB 110
Phone: 970-491-1909
email: shelly.dragan@colostate.edu

Accounting Technician

Elder

Bryan Elder

Office: WB 104
Phone: 970-491-7925
email: elder@math.colostate.edu

Office Manager, Graduate Program Coordinator, Building Proctor

franklin

Christie Franklin

Office: WB 108
Phone: 970-491-6452
email: franklin@math.colostate.edu

Assistant to the Department Chair

Gonzales

Annette Gonzales

Office: WB 100
Phone: 970-491-6327
email: gonzales@math.colostate.edu

Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Hofeling

Sheri Hofeling

Office: WB 110
Phone: 970-491-7047
email: hofeling@math.colostate.edu

Finance Officer

Zube

Paige Kanatous

Office: WB 101
Phone: 970-491-3425
email: kanatous@math.colostate.edu

Front Desk Administrative Assistant

Hofeling

Jane Owen-Maul

Office: WB 110
Phone: 970-491-1909
email: Jane.Owen-Maul@ColoState.EDU

Accounting Technician

Zube

Zube

Office: WB 204, Stat 004
Phone: N/A
email: zube@math.colostate.edu

Systems Administrator: Manager of Instructional Computing Facilities