Staff

Front Offices: 101 Weber Building
Dept. Phone: (970) 491-1303
Fax: (970) 491-2161


Room addresses with WB are in Weber Building.

Elder

Bryan Elder

Office: WB 103
Phone: 970-491-7925
email: elder@math.colostate.edu

Office Manager: Graduate Program Coordinator/Building Proctor

franklin

Christie Franklin

Office: WB 108
Phone: 970-491-6452
email: franklin@math.colostate.edu

Program Assistant II: Assistant to the Department Chair

Gonzales

Annette Gonzales

Office: WB 101
Phone: 970-491-6327
email: gonzales@math.colostate.edu

Administrative Assistant III: Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Hofeling

Sheri Hofeling

Office: WB 110
Phone: 970-491-7047
email: hofeling@math.colostate.edu

Technician IV: Finance Officer

Zube

Paige Kanatous

Office: WB 101
Phone: 970-491-3425
email: kanatous@math.colostate.edu

Front Desk Administrative Assistant

Hofeling

Jane Owen-Maul

Office: WB 110
Phone: 970-491-1909
email: Jane.Owen-Maul@ColoState.EDU

Account Technician II: Assistant Finance Officer Math

Zube

Zube

Office: WB 204, Stat 004
Phone: N/A
email: zube@math.colostate.edu

Systems Administrator: Manager of Instructional Computing Facilities