Graduate Students

Office addresses with WB are in Weber Building.
Click the office number to get a persons schedule.

Adam Afandi

Adam Afandi

Office: WB 234
Phone: 970-491-5284
email: afandi@math.colostate.edu

Rebecca Afandi

Rebecca Afandi

Office: WB 234
Phone: 970-491-5284
email: cooperr@math.colostate.edu

Brenden Balch

Brenden Balch

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: balch@math.colostate.edu

Ryan Becker

Ryan Becker

Office: WB 230
Phone: 970-491-3958
email: becker@math.colostate.edu

Dean Bisogno

Dean Bisogno

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: bisogno@math.colostate.edu

Vance Blankers

Vance Blankers

Office: WB 230
Phone: 970-491-3958
email: blankers@math.colostate.edu

George Borleske

George Borleske

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: borleske@math.colostate.edu

Amie Bray

Amie Bray

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: bray@math.colostate.edu

Johnathan Bush

Johnathan Bush

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: bush@math.colostate.edu

Jeremy Buss

Jeremy Buss

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: buss@math.colostate.edu

Catalina Camacho

Catalina Camacho

Office: WB 234
Phone: 970-491-5284
email: camacho@math.colostate.edu

Karleigh Cameron

Karleigh Cameron

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: cameron@math.colostate.edu

Michael Capps

Michael Capps

Office: N/A
Phone: N/A
email: capps@math.colostate.edu

Brittany Carr

Brittany Carr

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: carr@math.colostate.edu

Peter Christman

Peter Christman

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: christma@math.colostate.edu

Brian Collery

Brian Collery

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: collery@math.colostate.edu

Liam Coulter

Liam Coulter

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: coulter@math.colostate.edu

Clayton Craig

Clayton Craig

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: craig@math.colostate.edu

Jesse Drendel

Jesse Drendel

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: drendel@math.colostate.edu

Juanita Duque

Juanita Duque

Office: WB 231
Phone: 970-491-3955
email: duque@math.colostate.edu

Thomas Eddy

Thomas Eddy

Office: WB 232
Phone: NA
email: eddy@math.colostate.edu

Kelly Emmrich

Kelly Emmrich

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: emmrich@math.colostate.edu

Naomi Fahrner

Naomi Fahrner

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: owens@math.colostate.edu

Zachary Flores

Zachary Flores

Office: WB 234
Phone: 970-491-5284
email: flores@math.colostate.edu

Andrew Fry

Andrew Fry

Office: WB 230
Phone: 970-491-3958
email: fry@math.colostate.edu

Jessica Gehrtz

Jessica Gehrtz

Office: WB 234
Phone: 970-491-5284
email: gehrtz@math.colostate.edu

Shannon Golden

Shannon Golden

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: golden@math.colostate.edu

Derek Handwerk

Derek Handwerk

Office: WB 234
Phone: 970-491-5284
email: handwerk@math.colostate.edu

Graham Harper

Graham Harper

Office: WB 230
Phone: 970-491-3958
email: harper@math.colostate.edu

Levi Heath

Levi Heath

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: heath@math.colostate.edu

Emily Heavner

Emily Heavner

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: heavner@math.colostate.edu

Mark Heim

Mark Heim

Office: N/A
Phone: N/A
email: N/A

Wei-Yu Hsu

Wei-Yu Hsu

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: hsu@math.colostate.edu

Colin Jensen

Colin Jensen

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: jensen@math.colostate.edu

Mats Johnson

Mats Johnson

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: johnson@math.colostate.edu

Daniel Jonas

Daniel Jonas

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: jonas@math.colostate.edu

Karim Karimov

Karim Karimov

Office: WB 232
Phone: N/A
email: karimov@math.colostate.edu

Lara Kassab

Lara Kassab

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: kassab@math.colostate.edu

Ian Kessler

Ian Kessler

Office: NA
Phone: N/A
email: kessler@math.colostate.edu

Elliot Krause

Elliot Krause

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: krause@math.colostate.edu

Aaron Lear

Aaron Lear

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: N/A

JaeHwang Lee

JaeHwang Lee

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: lee@math.colostate.edu

Codie Lewis

Codie Lewis

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: lewis@math.colostate.edu

Danny Long

Danny Long

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: long@math.colostate.edu

Xiaofeng Ma

Xiaofeng Ma

Office: WB 231
Phone: 970-491-3955
email: ma@math.colostate.edu

Nathan Mankovich

Nathan Mankovich

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: mankovic@math.colostate.edu

Alexander McCleary

Alexander McCleary

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: mccleary@math.colostate.edu

Jacob Mescher

Jacob Mescher

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: mescher@math.colostate.edu

Joshua Mirth

Joshua Mirth

Office: WB 234
Phone: 970-491-5284
email: mirth@math.colostate.edu

Tarun Mukthineni

Tarun Mukthineni

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: mukthine@math.colostate.edu

Justin O'Connor

Justin O'Connor

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: oconnor@math.colostate.edu

Ronald Pasquini

Ronald Pasquini

Office: NA
Phone: NA
email: NA

Casey Pinckney

Casey Pinckney

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: pinckney@math.colostate.edu

Samuel Pine

Samuel Pine

Office: N/A
Phone: N/A
email: pine@math.colostate.edu

Sophia Potoczak

Sophia Potoczak

Office: WB 234
Phone: 970-491-5284
email: potoczak@math.colostate.edu

Colin Roberts

Colin Roberts

Office: WB 231
Phone: 970-491-3955
email: roberts@math.colostate.edu

Patrick Rosse

Patrick Rosse

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: rosse@math.colostate.edu

Richard Sampera

Richard Sampera

Office: WB 230
Phone: 970-491-3958
email: sampera@math.colostate.edu

Dustin Sauriol

Dustin Sauriol

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: sauriol@math.colostate.edu

Ben Sencindiver

Benjamin Sencindiver

Office: WB 234
Phone: 970-491-5284
email: sencindi@math.colostate.edu

Kwancheol Shin

Kwancheol Shin

Office: WB 234
Phone: 970-491-5284
email: shin@math.colostate.edu

Shannon Stiverson

Shannon Stiverson

Office: WB 232
Phone: N/A
email: stiverso@math.colostate.edu

Dustin Story

Dustin Story

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: story@math.colostate.edu

Tanner Strunk

Tanner Strunk

Office: WB 231
Phone: 970-491-3955
email: strunk@math.colostate.edu

Vladimir Sworski

Vladimir Sworski

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: sworski@math.colostate.edu

Brady Tyburski

Brady Tyburski

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: tyburski@math.colostate.edu

Daniel Vargas-Rosario

Daniel Vargas-Rosario

Office: WB 234
Phone: 970-491-5284
email: DanielMath@outlook.com

Zhuoran Wang

Zhuoran Wang

Office: WB 234
Phone: 970-491-5284
email: wangz@math.colostate.edu

Alexander Williams

Alexander Williams

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: williams@math.colostate.edu

Scott Ziegler

Scott Ziegler

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: ziegler@math.colostate.edu