Graduate Students

Office addresses with WB are in Weber Building.
Click the office number to get a persons schedule.

swager

Melissa Adkins (Swager)

Office: WB 18A
Phone: 970-491-7617
email: swager@math.colostate.edu

Allen

Scott Altrichter

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7821
email: altricht@math.colostate.edu

hughes

Robert Arn

Office: WB 18A
Phone: 970-491-7617
email: arn@math.colostate.edu

blumstei

Ryan Becker

Office: WB 230
Phone: 970-491-3958
email: becker@math.colostate.edu

Bjerke

Patrick Bjerke

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: bjerke@math.colostate.edu

blankers

Vance Blankers

Office: WB 230
Phone: 970-491-3958
email: blankers@math.colostate.edu

blumstei

Mark Blumstein

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: blumstei@math.colostate.edu

Camacho

Catalina Camacho

Office: WB 234
Phone: 970-491-5284
email: camacho@math.colostate.edu

Cameron

Karleigh Cameron

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: cameron@math.colostate.edu

Bayens

George Borleske

Office: WB 18C
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: borleske@math.colostate.edu

capps

Michael Capps

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: capps@math.colostate.edu

Chepushtanova

Sofya Chepushtanova

Office: WB 234
Phone: 970-491-5284
email: chepusht@math.colostate.edu

Cooper

Benjamin Cooper

Office: WB 234
Phone: 970-491-5284
email: cooper@math.colostate.edu

Dauphin

Stephen Dauphin

Office: WB 219
Phone: 970-491-6514
email: dauphin@math.colostate.edu

Davis

Brent Davis

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7821
email: davisb@math.colostate.edu

Dodd

Melody Dodd

Office: WB 18A
Phone: 970-491-7616
email: dodd@math.colostate.edu

drendel

Jesse Drendel

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: drendel@math.colostate.edu

Emerson

Tegan Emerson

Office: WB 234
Phone: 970-491-5284
email: emerson@math.colostate.edu

Flores

Zachary Flores

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: flores@math.colostate.edu

Galbraith

Wesley Galbraith

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: galbrait@math.colostate.edu

Gehrtz

Jessica Gehrtz

Office: WB 234
Phone: 970-491-5284
email: gehrtz@math.colostate.edu

Gentry

Abigail Gentry

Office: WB 234
Phone: 970-491-5284
email: gentry@math.colostate.edu

Gu

Jianli Gu

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7821
email: gu@math.colostate.edu

Handwerk

Derek Handwerk

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7821
email: handwerk@math.colostate.edu

Hanson

Eric Hanson

Office: WB 234
Phone: 970-491-5284
email: hanson@math.colostate.edu

Hashmi

Bahaudin Hashmi

Office: WB 231
Phone: 970-491-3955
email: hashmi@math.colostate.edu

Heine

Matthew Heine

Office: 18
Phone: 970-491-7821
email: heine@math.colostate.edu

Ho

Anne Ho

Office: WB 18A
Phone: 970-491-7616
email: ho@math.colostate.edu

Hodges

Tim Hodges

Office: WB 231
Phone: 970-491-3955
email: hodges@math.colostate.edu

Ihde

Steven Ihde

Office: WB 234
Phone: 970-491-5284
email: ihde@math.colostate.edu

ma

Xiaofeng Ma

Office: WB 231
Phone: 970-491-3955
email: ma@math.colostate.edu

Maglione

Josh Maglione

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7821
email: maglione@math.colostate.edu

Marrinan

Tim Marrinan

Office: WB 234
Phone: 970-491-5284
email: marrinan@math.colostate.edu

mikucki

Michael Mikucki

Office: WB 234
Phone: 970-491-5284
email: mikucki@math.colostate.edu

Murthy

Rashmi Murthy

Office: WB 230
Phone: 970-491-3958
email: murthy@math.colostate.edu

Meier

Rachel Neville

Office: WB 230
Phone: 970-491-3958
email: meier@math.colostate.edu

Ortego

Douglas Ortego

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: ortego@math.colostate.edu

Sadre-Marandi

Farrah Sadre-Marandi

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7821
email: sadre@math.colostate.edu

Pinckney

Casey Pinckney

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: pinckney@math.colostate.edu

Pine

Samuel Pine

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: pine@math.colostate.edu

Schwickerath

Drew Schwickerath

Office: WB 234
Phone: 970-491-5284
email: schwicke@math.colostate.edu

Sencindiver

Benjamin Sencindiver

Office: WB 231
Phone: 970-491-3955
email: sencindi@math.colostate.edu

Sharma

Nand Sharma

Office: WB 18C
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: sharma@math.colostate.edu

Toth

Joan Toth

Office: WB 18C
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: toth@math.colostate.edu

blumstei

Chad Waddington

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: waddingt@math.colostate.edu