Graduate Students

Office addresses with WB are in Weber Building.
Click the office number to get a persons schedule.

swager

Melissa Adkins (Swager)

Office: WB 18A
Phone: 970-491-7617
email: swager@math.colostate.edu

Allen

David Allen

Office: WB 18C
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: allen@math.colostate.edu

hughes

Robert Arn

Office: WB 18A
Phone: 970-491-7617
email: arn@math.colostate.edu

blumstei

Ryan Becker

Office: WB 230
Phone: 970-491-3958
email: becker@math.colostate.edu

blankers

Vance Blankers

Office: WB 230
Phone: 970-491-3958
email: blankers@math.colostate.edu

blumstei

Mark Blumstein

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: blumstei@math.colostate.edu

Bayens

George Borleske

Office: WB 18C
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: borleske@math.colostate.edu

capps

Michael Capps

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: capps@math.colostate.edu

Chepushtanova

Sofya Chepushtanova

Office: WB 234
Phone: 970-491-5284
email: chepusht@math.colostate.edu

Cooper

Benjamin Cooper

Office: WB 234
Phone: 970-491-5284
email: cooper@math.colostate.edu

Davis

Brent Davis

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7821
email: davisb@math.colostate.edu

Dodd

Melody Dodd

Office: WB 18A
Phone: 970-491-7616
email: dodd@math.colostate.edu

drendel

Jesse Drendel

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: drendel@math.colostate.edu

Emerson

Tegan Emerson

Office: WB 234
Phone: 970-491-5284
email: emerson@math.colostate.edu

Smallwood

Hilary Freese (Smallwood)

Office: WB 18C
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: smallwoo@math.colostate.edu

Frei

Sarah Frei

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: frei@math.colostate.edu

Hanson

Eric Hanson

Office: WB 234
Phone: 970-491-5284
email: hanson@math.colostate.edu

Hashmi

Bahaudin Hashmi

Office: WB 231
Phone: 970-491-3955
email: hashmi@math.colostate.edu

Heine

Matthew Heine

Office: 18
Phone: 970-491-7821
email: heine@math.colostate.edu

Ho

Anne Ho

Office: WB 18A
Phone: 970-491-7616
email: ho@math.colostate.edu

Hodges

Tim Hodges

Office: WB 231
Phone: 970-491-3955
email: hodges@math.colostate.edu

hughes

Justin Hughes

Office: WB 231
Phone: 970-491-3955
email: hughes@math.colostate.edu

Ihde

Steven Ihde

Office: WB 234
Phone: 970-491-5284
email: ihde@math.colostate.edu

Lane-Harvard

Elizabeth Lane-Harvard

Office: WB 18C
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: lane@math.colostate.edu

Lindzey

Nathan Lindzey

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: lindzey@math.colostate.edu

ma

Xiaofeng Ma

Office: WB 231
Phone: 970-491-3955
email: ma@math.colostate.edu

Maglione

Josh Maglione

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7821
email: maglione@math.colostate.edu

Marrinan

Tim Marrinan

Office: WB 234
Phone: 970-491-5284
email: marrinan@math.colostate.edu

mikucki

Michael Mikucki

Office: WB 234
Phone: 970-491-5284
email: mikucki@math.colostate.edu

miles

Eric Miles

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: miles@math.colostate.edu

Motta

Francis Motta

Office: WB 234
Phone: 970-491-5284
email: motta@math.colostate.edu

Murthy

Rashmi Murthy

Office: WB 230
Phone: 970-491-3958
email: murthy@math.colostate.edu

Meier

Rachel Neville

Office: WB 230
Phone: 970-491-3958
email: meier@math.colostate.edu

niemerg

Matthew Niemerg

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: niemerg@math.colostate.edu

Ortego

Douglas Ortego

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: ortego@math.colostate.edu

previte

Corrine Previte

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: previte@math.colostate.edu

Sadre-Marandi

Farrah Sadre-Marandi

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7821
email: sadre@math.colostate.edu

schmidt

Eric Schmidt

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: schmidt@math.colostate.edu

Schwickerath

Drew Schwickerath

Office: WB 234
Phone: 970-491-5284
email: schwicke@math.colostate.edu

Sharma

Nand Sharma

Office: WB 18C
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: sharma@math.colostate.edu

Toth

Joan Toth

Office: WB 18C
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: toth@math.colostate.edu

blumstei

Chad Waddington

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: waddingt@math.colostate.edu

zhang

Chuan Zhang

Office: WB 231
Phone: 970-491-3955
email: zhang@math.colostate.edu