Graduate Students

Office addresses with WB are in Weber Building.
Click the office number to get a persons schedule.

Zachary Adams

Zachary Adams

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: adamsz@math.colostate.edu

Adam Afandi

Adam Afandi

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: afandi@math.colostate.edu

Javier Alvarez

Javier Alvarez

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: alvarez@math.colostate.edu

Ryan Becker

Ryan Becker

Office: WB 230
Phone: 970-491-3958
email: becker@math.colostate.edu

Dean Bisogno

Dean Bisogno

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: bisogno@math.colostate.edu

Vance Blankers

Vance Blankers

Office: WB 230
Phone: 970-491-3958
email: blankers@math.colostate.edu

Mark Blusttein

Mark Blumstein

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: blumstei@math.colostate.edu

George Borleske

George Borleske

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: borleske@math.colostate.edu

Johnathan Bush

Johnathan Bush

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: bush@math.colostate.edu

Jeremy Buss

Jeremy Buss

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: buss@math.colostate.edu

Catalina Camacho

Catalina Camacho

Office: WB 234
Phone: 970-491-5284
email: camacho@math.colostate.edu

Karleigh Cameron

Karleigh Cameron

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: cameron@math.colostate.edu

Michael Capps

Michael Capps

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: capps@math.colostate.edu

Peter Christman

Peter Christman

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: christma@math.colostate.edu

Rebecca Cooper

Rebecca Cooper

Office: WB 234
Phone: 970-491-5284
email: cooperr@math.colostate.edu

Clayton Craig

Clayton Craig

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: craig@math.colostate.edu

Stephen Dauphin

Stephen Dauphin

Office: N/A
Phone: 970-491-6514
email: dauphin@math.colostate.edu

Brent Davis

Brent Davis

Office: WB 234
Phone: 970-491-5284
email: davisb@math.colostate.edu

Jesse Drendel

Jesse Drendel

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: drendel@math.colostate.edu

Justin Eastman

Justin Eastman

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: eastman@math.colostate.edu

Tegan Emerson

Tegan Emerson

Office: WB 234
Phone: 970-491-5284
email: emerson@math.colostate.edu

Zachary Flores

Zachary Flores

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: flores@math.colostate.edu

Andrew Fry

Andrew Fry

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: fry@math.colostate.edu

Wesley Galbraith

Wesley Galbraith

Office: WB 234
Phone: 970-491-5284
email: galbrait@math.colostate.edu

Jessica Gehrtz

Jessica Gehrtz

Office: WB 234
Phone: 970-491-5284
email: gehrtz@math.colostate.edu

Jianli Gu

Jianli Gu

Office: N/A
Phone: N/A
email: N/A

Derek Handwerk

Derek Handwerk

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: handwerk@math.colostate.edu

Graham Harper

Graham Harper

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: harper@math.colostate.edu

Bahaudin Hashmi

Bahaudin Hashmi

Office: WB 231
Phone: 970-491-3955
email: hashmi@math.colostate.edu

Levi Heath

Levi Heath

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: heath@math.colostate.edu

Gabriela Hernandez

Gabriela Hernandez

Office: WB 232
Phone: N/A
email: hernande@math.colostate.edu

Tim Hodges

Tim Hodges

Office: WB 231
Phone: 970-491-3955
email: hodges@math.colostate.edu

Daniel Jonas

Daniel Jonas

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: jonas@math.colostate.edu

Ian Kessler

Ian Kessler

Office: WB 232
Phone: N/A
email: kessler@math.colostate.edu

Elliot Krause

Elliot Krause

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: krause@math.colostate.edu

Codie Lewis

Codie lewis

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: lewis@math.colostate.edu

Connor Loken

Connor Loken

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: loken@math.colostate.edu

Xiaofeng Ma

Xiaofeng Ma

Office: WB 231
Phone: 970-491-3955
email: ma@math.colostate.edu

Josh Maglione

Josh Maglione

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: maglione@math.colostate.edu

Tim Marrinan

Tim Marrinan

Office: WB 234
Phone: 970-491-5284
email: marrinan@math.colostate.edu

Alexander McCleary

Alexander McCleary

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: mccleary@math.colostate.edu

Jacob Mescher

Jacob Mescher

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: mescher@math.colostate.edu

Joshua Mirth

Joshua Mirth

Office: WB 234
Phone: 970-491-5284
email: mirth@math.colostate.edu

Rashimi Murthy

Rashmi Murthy

Office: WB 230
Phone: 970-491-3958
email: murthy@math.colostate.edu

Rachel Neville

Rachel Neville

Office: WB 230
Phone: 970-491-3958
email: meier@math.colostate.edu

Douglas Ortego

Douglas Ortego

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: ortego@math.colostate.edu

Ronald Pasquini

Ronald Pasquini

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: pasquini@math.colostate.edu

Casey Pinckney

Casey Pinckney

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: pinckney@math.colostate.edu

Samuel Pine

Samuel Pine

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: pine@math.colostate.edu

Sophia Potoczak

Sophia Potoczak

Office: WB 234
Phone: 970-491-5284
email: potoczak@math.colostate.edu

Catherine Read

Catherine Read

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: read@math.colostate.edu

Richard Sampera

Richard Sampera

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: sampera@math.colostate.edu

Dustin Sauriol

Dustin Sauriol

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: sauriol@math.colostate.edu

Ben Sencindiver

Benjamin Sencindiver

Office: WB 231
Phone: 970-491-3955
email: sencindi@math.colostate.edu

Nand Sharma

Nand Sharma

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: sharma@math.colostate.edu

Kwancheol Shin

Kwancheol Shin

Office: WB 234
Phone: 970-491-5284
email: shin@math.colostate.edu

Shannon Stiverson

Shannon Stiverson

Office: WB 232
Phone: N/A
email: stiverso@math.colostate.edu

Dustin Story

Dustin Story

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: story@math.colostate.edu

Tanner Strunk

Tanner Strunk

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: strunk@math.colostate.edu

Brady Tyburski

Brady Tyburski

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: tyburski@math.colostate.edu

Chad Waddington

Chad Waddington

Office: WB 233
Phone: 970-491-3923
email: waddingt@math.colostate.edu

Zhuoran Wang

Zhuoran Wang

Office: WB 234
Phone: 970-491-5284
email: wangz@math.colostate.edu

Scott Ziegler

Scott Ziegler

Office: WB 18
Phone: 970-491-7926
email: ziegler@math.colostate.edu