Private Tutors

Listing does not imply endorsement by the Department.

Name Course Phone Email
Bill Bromley III All PACe courses, business calc 1&2, biology calc 1, engineering calc 1&2, Engineering Statics, and all qualifying tests i.e. ELM billmathteacher@gmail.com
Buss, Jeremy MATH 117, 118, 124, 125, 126, 141, 155, 160, 161, 229, 261 970-568-2892 buss@math.colostate.edu
Dzhamay, Anton All Math Courses 646-752-7067 adzham@me.com
Evans, Scott PACe , MATH 141, 155, 160, 161, 229, 255, 261, 340, 369, 419 970-227-5268 evans.engr@gmail.com
Everest, David All math courses - Former University Instructor 805-441-1124 David@EndYourMathStress.com
Flores, Zachary All PACe courses, Calculus I, II and III, 317, 366, 369, 405, 417, 418, 419, 466, 467, 469 and 472 N/A floresza@rams.colostate.edu
Galbraith, Wes MATH 141, 155, 161, 180, 229, 255, 261, 317, 369, 366, 467, 469 201-906-5244 (prefers texts) galbwe@rams.colostate.edu
Greenberg, David MATH 117, 118,124, 125, 126, 141, 155, 160 970-315-0378 dgreenberg@parliamenttutors.com
Handwerk, Derek MATH 141, 155, 160, 161, 229, 255, 261, 317, 332, 340, 369 801-870-7874 handwerk@math.colostate.edu
Gabriela Hernandez MATH 117, 118, 124, 125, 155, 160, 161 678-205-6103 hernan4q@gmail.com
Hovatter, Blue ELM, MPE, PreCalculus Tutorial, MATH 117, 118, 124, 125, 126, 141, 155, 160, 161 - Professional Math Tutor 970-581-1255
TheMathMan@CSUMathTutor.com
Kwinn, Kathryn MPE, ELM, MATH 101, 105, 117, 118, 124, 125, 126, 141,155, 160, 161 970-226-3758 kyksmc70@yahoo.com
McVay, Jarred MATH 117, 118, 124, 125, 126, 141, 160, 161, 261, 340, 345, 369, 419 970-227-4429 jmcvay84@gmail.com
Mertens, Alan MATH 117, 118, 124, 125, 141 970-222-4513 amertens41@yahoo.com
Shin, Kwancheol MATH 160, 161 970-889-4885 kcshin@rams.colostate.edu
Stiverson, Shannon PACE, 117, 118, 124, 125, 126, 141, 151, 155, 160, 230, 235, 340, 369, 348 sjstiver@rams.colostate.edu