Private Tutors

Listing does not imply endorsement by the Department.

Name Course Phone Email
Blaisure, Matthew MATH 117, 118, 124, 125, 126, 141, 155, 160 720-278-5634 blaisurefive@hotmail.com
Bromley, William MATH 117, 118, 124, 125, 126, 141, 160, 161 970-231-6270 wbromley@psdschools.org
Budai, Jamie MATH 160, 161, 261, 331, 366, 369, 345, 332, 419, 450, 451 970-691-6726 (texting preferable) jrbudai93@gmail.com
Buss, Jeremy MATH 117, 118, 124, 125, 126, 141, 155, 160, 161, 229, 261 970-568-2892 jbuss@simla.colostate.edu
Charpentier, Charles ELM, MPE, MATH 117, 118, 124, 125, 126, 141, 160, 161 970-980-1326 tutorcharlie@gmx.com
Chepushtanova, Sofya MATH 160, 161, 261, 340, 369 225-636-8073 chepusht@math.colostate.edu
Drost, Jennifer MATH 101, 117, 118,. 124, 125, 126 - current high school math teacher 720-275-3070 jennifer.drost21@gmail.com
Dzhamay, Anton All Math Courses 646-752-7067 adzham@me.com
Emerson, Tegan MATH 155, 160, 161,261 970-491-7821 emerson@math.colostate.edu
Evans, Scott PACe , MATH 141, 155, 160, 161, 229, 255, 261, 340, 369, 419 970-227-5268 evans.engr@gmail.com
Fisher, Tom MATH 117, 118, 124, 125, 126, 141, 155, 160, 161, 229, 317, 366, 369, 417, 466, 467 720-301-0587 tom.fisher@frontrange.edu
Friedman-Gerlicz, Camila All Math Courses 505-699-8122 cfriedmangerlicz@gmail.com
Galbraith, Wes MATH 141, 155, 161, 180, 229, 255, 261, 317, 369, 366, 467, 469 201-906-5244 galbwe@rams.colostate.edu
Greenberg, David MATH 117, 118,124, 125, 126, 141, 155, 160 970-315-0378 dgreenberg@parliamenttutors.com
Handwerk, Derek All Math Courses 801-870-7874 handwerk@math.colostate.edu
Hanna, Olivia MATH 117, 118, 124, 126, 160, 161, 261, 317, 369 303-330-8619 orhanna14@gmail.com
Hashmi, Bahaudin MATH 101, 141, 155, 160, 161, 261 970-488-9471
Hovatter, Blue MATH 117, 118, 124, 125, 126, 141, 155, 160, 161 970-581-1255 themathman@gmail.com
Hudson, Andrew MATH 101, 117, 118, 124, 125, 126, 141,155, 160, 161, 229, 261, 366, 369 805-895-2506 hudson@math.colostate.edu
Kalawe, Ricky MATH 117, 118, 125, 160, 261, 230 808-779-1216 footballspartanscsquad@gmail.com
Kwinn, Kathryn MPE, ELM, MATH 101, 105, 117, 118, 124, 125, 126, 141,155, 160, 161 970-226-3758 kyksmc70@yahoo.com
Madabhushi, Aditi MATH 105, 141,155, 160, 161, 229, 255, 261, 317, 332, 340, 345, 366 617-650-4294 m.aditi691@yahoo.com
Mertens, Alan MATH 117, 118, 124, 125, 141 970-222-8806 amertens41@yahoo.com
Mestan, Renee MATH 117, 118, 124, 125, 126, 130, 141,155, 160, 161, 261, 340 970-846-5831 reneemestan@hotmail.com
Meyers, Galen PACe, MATH 117, 118, 126, 141,155, 160, 180A, 161, 261 N/A greenphysics@gmail.com
Monks, Kenneth All Math Courses 570-710-7181 Kenneth.Monks@frontrange.edu
Morse, Joshua MATH 101, 117, 118, 124, 1225, 126, 141, 160 970-397-6284 jammorse2@gmail
Noble, Andrew MPE, MATH 117, 118, 126, 141,160 719-252-2375
Pine, Sam PACe courses, MATH 101, 141, Calculus, MATH 229, 235, 317, 340, 369 and others N/A pine@math.colostate.edu
Rauscher, Aaron MATH 369 303-947-0982 aaron.rauscher@gmail.com
Rosa, Carolina ELM, MPE, MATH 117, 118, 126 970-691-3378
Saults, Tom MATH 101, 117, 118, 124, 125, 126, 141, 160, 161, 229 970-530-1880 tomsaults@comcast.net
Sprenger, Rose MPE, MATH 117, 118, 126, or any classes needed in order to get into Calculus N/A rosesprenger@yahoo.com
Toth, Joan MATH 117, 118, 124, 125, 126, 141, 155, 160, 161, 261, 229, 366 352-400-9447 jtoth0124@gmail.com
Trojan, Jason MATH 117, 118, 124, 125, 126, 303-638-9950 jasontt@q.com
Vail, Thomas (Retired math teacher), MATH 117, 118, 124, 125, 126, 141, 155, 160, 161 970-218-6872 N/A